No peanuts, tree-nuts, eggs, wheat, dairy, soy (except lecithin), fish, shell fish, or sesame are permitted in our facility for any reason at any time. The only soy in our facility and some of our products is soy lecithin, which is tolerated by most (but not all) people with soy allergies. Our kitchen is dedicated gluten-free as well. Our delivery area is separate from the kitchen, allowing us to wipe down all ingredient deliveries. And our well-trained staff members wear Homefree clothing and shoes to avoid carrying in allergen traces.
Not only do we keep allergens and gluten out of our own facility, but also we are careful about where our ingredients come from, including requiring allergen and gluten documentation from every ingredient supplier. And we go further by allergen testing the ingredients for peanut, almond, egg, and milk proteins. Additionally, we randomly test our cookies for these allergens and for gluten.
We hope you will be as comfortable eating from our kitchen as you are from your own.